A milestone reached

I’m delighted that my short story blog, “Autumn Leaves”, has passed a milestone. It’s received just over 500 views since I started. Not a lot, I know, but we must take encouragement where we find it!
Here are a few personalised recommendations for friends who may not have sampled it.
Deborah Alma, you might enjoy “Cats”.
Taryn Clements, James Heavingham and Clare Weiner, “Where is Europe?” might appeal (it’s a story, not a political diatribe – honest!).
Jon Tofts, you may well find that “Under a dark sky” interests you.
For those of you looking forward to “A new song”, I have finished the first draft and I’m revising it ready to publish next Saturday
The blog can be found at pennygadd51.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

