Penny’s blog is open!

I have finally taken the advice of all sorts of people that if I wish to be taken seriously as a writer I should have a web presence. Here it is – my blog, Autumn Leaves!

So far it contains four short stories. I shall be adding further work about once a week.

If you like what you read, please like/share/follow my blog. If you want to comment, please do so. Buttons are provided for all these responses.

I hope you enjoy what you read as much as I’ve enjoyed writing it!

3 thoughts on “Penny’s blog is open!

Leave a Reply

